Exceptional home
technology

Exceptional home
technology

Exceptional home
technology

Exceptional home
technology

Get in touch

For professionals,
by professionals

Serving professionals in search of excellence is what drives us.



Keep      
       going
Genesis Technologies Team

Our Story...

Genesis Technologies provide exceptional home technology solutions working with integration partners, interior designers and architects - For professionals, by professionals

Our passion for combining technical brilliance and exquisite design results in stunning HomeControl, MediaRoom, MultiRoom, Design and Cinema bespoke solutions.

Get in touch       Meet the Team


Good service
is good business







We are a service company with a product offering
where performance, design and execution are
equally important. We work closely with our partners
to ensure that even the most demanding projects
turn into references.

Looking good is one thing,
awesome performance is another


Visit our Dealer Zone

We promise to “WOW”
when you visit!



Book an appointment
Back to Map






Get in touch...





José F. Plaza
España
phone   +34 615 49 09 17
email   jose@genesis-technologies.es
           



Alejandro Tíscar
España
phone   +34 680 76 30 83
email   alex@genesis-technologies.es
facebook



Sonia Sanchez
Operations
phone   +34 603 74 25 82
email   orders@genesis-technologies.es
facebook      instagram     



Renato Gomes
Portugal
phone   +351 910 66 90 90
email   renato@genesis-technologies.pt
facebook



Henrique Sousa
Portugal
phone    +351 915 744 888
email   henrique@genesis-tech.eu
facebook      instagram



Olivier Dedek
France
phone   +34 627 935 221
email   france@genesis-tech.eu
facebook      instagram     



Giorgio Boschi
Italia
phone   +39 335 875 7705
email   giorgio@genesis-tech.eu
facebook     



Ronny Meggio
Italia
phone   +34 610 479 832
email   ronny@genesis-technologies.es
facebook     



Jorge Ayuso
Administration
phone   +34 627 72 64 75
email   jorge@genesis-technologies.es




Wim GE De Vos
Growth
phone   +34 659 608 892
email   wim@genesis-technologies.es
facebook      instagram      twitter



Phil Harding
Marketing
phone   +351 916 606 226
email   phil@genesis-tech.eu
facebook      instagram